iCCnet SA Staff

Dr Philip Tideman, FRACP
Clinical Director

Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0600
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: phil.tideman@sa.gov.au
Ms Rosy Tirimacco, BSc
Network Operations & Research Manager

Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0600
Mobile: 0412 749 418
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: rosy.tirimacco@sa.gov.au
Idriss Ali, BMdSc
Clinical Network Scientist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0634
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Idriss.Ali@sa.gov.au

 

Andrew Chilver, BSc
Clinical Network Scientist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0625
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Andrew.Chilver@sa.gov.au
 
Toby Ogle, BSc
Clinical Network Scientist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0620
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: tobias.ogle@sa.gov.au

Esma Kararmaz, BMdSc
Clinical Network Scientist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0629
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Esma.Kararmaz@sa.gov.au

Celine Phay, BMdSc
Clinical Network Scientist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0621​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Celine.Phay@sa.gov.au

Martin Zhang
Clinical Network Scientist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0619
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Martin.Zhang@sa.gov.au

 

Mr Ryan Harris
Technical Assistant
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0616
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Ryan.Harris2@sa.gov.au
Jan Dale-Harris
Senior Project Officer
Phone : +61 (08) 7117 0628
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Teena Wilson
Nurse Consultant - Cardiovascular
Phone : +61 (08) 7117 0623​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Claudine Clark
Nurse Consultant - Cardiovascular
Phone : +61 (08) 7117 0622​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Tracey Barry
CATCH Cardiac Rehabilitation Nurse
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0600
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Sandra Storey
CATCH Cardiac Rehabilitation Nurse
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0627
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Kate Elliot
CATCH Cardiac Rehabilitation Nurse
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0639
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Kate.Elliot@sa.gov.au
Lilly Zhu
CATCH Cardiac Rehabilitation Nurse
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0623
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Lilly.Zhu@sa.gov.au
Gemma Wilson
CATCH Cardiac Rehabilitation Nurse
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0600
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Gemma.Wilson@sa.gov.au
Jess Maddock
CATCH Cardiac Rehabilitation Nurse
Available: Tue, Wed
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0632
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Lauren Stribley
CATCH Dietitian
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0626​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Chris Wilson
CATCH Exercise Physiologist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0600
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Susan Edwards
CATCH Pharmacist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0624​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Dan De Fazio
Social Worker
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0600​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Gilbert Bruno
Finance Officer
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0615​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: gilbert.bruno@sa.gov.au 
 
Deborah Mirelli
Medical Administrator
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0612​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: deborah.mirelli@sa.gov.au

Jodie Thomas
CATCH Administration Manager
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0613​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: jodie.thomas@sa.gov.au
Pamela Werndly
Administration Assistant
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0614​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: pamela.werndly@sa.gov.au
 
Elma Briones
Administration Assistant
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0611​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Elma.Briones@sa.gov.au
Gerard LeMieux
Administration Assistant
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0633
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: Gerard.LeMiuex@sa.gov.au
   

Site Map | Printable View | © 2010 - 2021 iCCnet SA - Integrated Cardiovascular Clinical Network SA | Developed by Syslinx